Deana Arsenian Vice President, International Program and Program Director, Russia and Eurasia
Ellen Bloom Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer and Corporate Secretary
Denise A. Clare Controller, Finance Office
Jon-Michael Consalvo Senior Investment Analyst
Jeanne D'Onofrio Chief of Staff & Operations, President's Office
Stephen J. Del Rosso Program Director, International Peace & Security, International Program
LaVerne Evans Srinivasan Vice President, Education Programs
Celeste Ford Manager of Media Relations
Claudia Frittelli Program Officer, Higher Education & Libraries in Africa, International Program
Vartan Gregorian President
David Hamburg President Emeritus
Nicole Howe Buggs Associate Corporate Secretary & Director, Grants Management
Zoe Ingalls Special Assistant to the President
Meredith Jenkins Vice President and Co-Chief Investment Officer
Andrea Johnson Program Officer, Higher Education and Libraries in Africa, International Program
Cassius O. Johnson Program Officer, New Designs for K-16 Pathways, National Program
Brooke Jones Director of Investments (Equities)
Ambika Kapur Officer of Special Projects, National Program
Deanna Lee Chief Communications and Digital Strategies Officer
Ken Lee Associate Director of Investments
Kim Y. Lew Vice President and Co-Chief Investment Officer
Alisa Mall Director of Investments (Real Assets)
Geraldine P. Mannion Program Director, U.S. Democracy and Special Opportunities Fund, National Program
James Murdock Director of Digital Strategies
Michelle Napoli Manager of Human Resources
Patricia Moore Nicholas Program Officer, International Program
Robert Nolan Director of Communications and Content Strategy
Bonnie Rivers Associate Director of Grants Management
Carl Robichaud Program Officer, International Peace and Security, International Program
Robert J. Seman Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Karen Theroux Editor and Writer